New Releases For September 25, 2012

John Hiatt
Mystic Pinball

John Hiatt - Mystic Pinball

John Hiatt builds on the worldwide success of his last album Dirty Jeans & Mudslide Hymns that featured the Top 20 single 'Adios To California,' with his new album Mystic Pinball. Hiatt works again with producer Kevin 'Caveman' Shirley (Silverchair, Aerosmith, Joe Bonamassa), delivering a record that features Hiatt's timeless songwriting.

Listen Now!


"We're Alright Now"


  1. 1. We're Alright Now
  2. 2. Bite Marks
  3. 3. It All Comes Back Someday
  4. 4. Wood Chipper
  5. 5. My Business
  6. 6. I Just Don't Know What To Say
  7. 7. I Know How To Lose You
  8. 8. You're All The Reason I Need
  9. 9. One Of Them Damn Days
  10. 10. No Wicked Grin
  11. 11. Give It Up
  12. 12. Blues Can't Even Find Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 01
    Ithaca, NY, US Lyle Lovett with John Hiatt at State Theatre of Ithaca
  • May 13
    North Bethesda, MD, US John Hiatt at The Music Center at Strathmore
  • May 16
    Wilmington, NC, US Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt at Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
  • May 19
    Daytona Beach, FL, US John Hiatt at Peabody Auditorium
  • May 20
    Melbourne, FL, US John Hiatt at Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts
  • May 22
    Greensboro, NC, US John Hiatt at Carolina Theatre Greensboro
  • Nov 15
    Punta Cana, Dominican Republic All the Best Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist