New Releases For November 17, 2017

John Fogerty
Blue Moon Swamp (Reissue)

John Fogerty - Blue Moon Swamp (Reissue)

Special 20th Anniversary reissue of the 1997 classic album, Blue Moon Swamp, featuring brand new cover art approved by John Fogerty. The album went on to win the Best Rock Album Grammy in 1998, while the track, “Blueboy” earned Fogerty a nomination for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance. The CD features the original 12 tracks from the 1997 release plus the two bonus tracks from the 2004 reissue. And for the first time ever, it is available on LP which includes the original 12 tracks plus a download card to access the two bonus tracks from 2004.

Listen Now!


"Hot Rod Heart"


  1. 1. Southern Streamline
  2. 2. Hot Rod Heart
  3. 3. Blueboy
  4. 4. A Hundred And Ten In The Shade
  5. 5. Rattlesnake Highway
  6. 6. Bring It Down To Jelly Roll
  7. 7. Walking In A Hurricane
  8. 8. Swamp River Days
  9. 9. Rambunctious Boy
  10. 10. Joy Of My Life
  11. 11. Blue Moon Nights
  12. 12. Bad Bad Boy
  13. 13. Just Pickin’ (Bonus Track From 2004 Reissue)
  14. 14. Endless Sleep (Bonus Track From 2004 Reissue)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 19
    Chemnitz, Germany John Fogerty at Theaterplatz
  • Aug 09
    East Providence, RI, US John Fogerty and The Allman Betts Band at Bold Point Park
  • Aug 09
    Vineyard Haven, MA, US Beach Road Weekend 2019
  • Aug 10
    Vineyard Haven, MA, US John Fogerty, Alejandro Escovedo, and Mason Jennings at Martha's Vineyard Veterans Memorial Park
  • Aug 11
    Westbrook, ME, US John Fogerty and The Allman Betts Band at Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
  • Aug 13
    Boston, MA, US John Fogerty and The Allman Betts Band at Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
  • Aug 15
    New York, NY, US John Fogerty and The Allman Betts Band at Radio City Music Hall
  • Aug 16
    Watkins Glen, NY, US Woodstock 50 2019
  • Aug 17
    Bensalem, PA, US John Fogerty at Xcite Center at Parx Casino
  • Aug 18
    Bethel, NY, US John Fogerty, Tedeschi Trucks Band, and Grace Potter at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist