New Releases For May 22, 2012

Joey Ramone
...Ya Know?

Joey Ramone - ...Ya Know?

The tracks for Joey's final solo record were drawn from a cache of demos and unreleased recordings that were cut at various times during the last decade and a half of his life. But this is no half-baked grab-bag of odds and ends. It's a riveting collection of first-rate songs that embody Joey's trademark intensity and wit, and that stand proudly alongside his most beloved Ramones compositions.

Contributors include Joan Jett, Steven Van Zandt, Richie Ramone, Bun E. Carlos, Dennis Diken, Richie Stotts, Lenny Kaye, Holly Beth Vincent, members of The Dictators and producers Ed Stasium, Jean Beauvoir and Joe Blaney.

Listen Now!


"What Did I Do To Deserve You?"


  1. 1. Rock 'N Roll Is The Answer
  2. 2. Going Nowhere Fast
  3. 3. New York City
  4. 4. Waiting For That Railroad
  5. 5. I Couldn't Sleep
  6. 6. What Did I Do To Deserve You?
  7. 7. Seven Days Of Gloom
  8. 8. Eyes Of Green
  9. 9. Party Line
  10. 10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
  11. 11. 21st Century Girl
  12. 12. There's Got To Be More To Life
  13. 13. Make Me Tremble
  14. 14. Cabin Fever
  15. 15. Life's A Gas