Live Releases

Joe Satriani
Live In Paris: I Just Wanna Rock

Joe Satriani - Live In Paris: I Just Wanna Rock

Joe Satriani Live in Paris: I Just Wanna Rock was recorded live in Paris at the Grand Rex Theatre.

The latest installment from this 15-time Grammy nominated guitar virtuoso captures Satriani's stirring performance with memorable songs such as, 'Surfing With The Alien,' 'Flying In A Blue Dream,' along with recent hits like 'Super Colossal' and 'I Just Wanna Rock.'

Also check out the companion DVD which includes 40 minutes of interview and behind the scenes footage.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Live | Metal


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. I Just Wanna Rock
  3. Overdriver
  4. Satch Boogie
  5. Ice
  6. Diddle-Y-A-Doo-Dat
  7. Flying In A Blue dream
  8. Ghosts
  9. Revelation
  10. Super Colossal
  11. One Big Rush
  12. Musterion
  13. Out Of the Sunrise
  14. DISC TWO:
  15. Time Machine
  16. Cool #9
  17. Andalusia
  18. Bass Solo
  19. Cryin'
  20. Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  21. Always With Me. Always With You
  22. Surfing With The Alien
  23. Crowd Chant
  24. Summer Song

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 09
    Zürich, Switzerland Joe Satriani at Volkshaus
  • Apr 10
    Winterbach, Germany Joe Satriani at Salierhalle
  • Apr 12
    Aarhus, Denmark Joe Satriani at Train
  • Apr 13
    Odense, Denmark Joe Satriani at Posten
  • Apr 14
    Copenhagen, Denmark Joe Satriani at Amager Bio
  • Apr 15
    Stockholm, Sweden Joe Satriani at Fryshuset
  • Apr 16
    Oslo, Norway Joe Satriani at Rockefeller
  • Apr 18
    Mainz, Germany Joe Satriani at Rheingoldhalle
  • Apr 19
    Berlin, Germany Joe Satriani at Huxley's Neue Welt
  • Apr 20
    Nuremberg, Germany Joe Satriani at Löwensaal
Powered by Songkick