J&R Adventures Releases

Joe Bonamassa
Different Shades Of Blue

Joe Bonamassa - Different Shades Of Blue

Different Shades of Blue is Bonamassa's first studio album in two years and the first album of his career to feature all original material. The result is a record with more of an experimental edge than previous Bonamassa records. It's a blues record that explores the outer reaches and the many different sounds that shape the genre.

'It's been a while since I've been involved in the writing on an entire album. So I decided I wanted to make a completely original blues album,' said Bonamassa. 'I've really had to push myself to make everything I do better than the last project. I know the fans expect it.'


Listen Now!


"Different Shades Of Blue"


  1. 1. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  2. 2. Oh Beautiful!
  3. 3. Love Ain't A Love Song
  4. 4. Living On The Moon
  5. 5. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
  6. 6. Never Give All Your Heart
  7. 7. I Gave Up Everything For You{!} 'Cept The Blues
  8. 8. Different Shades Of Blue
  9. 9. Get Back My Tomorrow
  10. 10. Trouble Town
  11. 11. So{!} What Would I Do

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 25
    Brighton, UK Joe Bonamassa at Brighton Centre
  • Apr 27
    Edinburgh, UK Joe Bonamassa at Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
  • Apr 28
    Liverpool, UK Joe Bonamassa at M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Apr 30
    Gateshead, UK Joe Bonamassa at Sage Gateshead
  • May 01
    Leeds, UK Joe Bonamassa at First Direct Arena
  • May 02
    Cardiff, UK Joe Bonamassa at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • May 04
    Ostende, Belgium Joe Bonamassa at Kursaal Oostende
  • May 05
    Saarbr├╝cken, Germany Joe Bonamassa at Saarlandhalle
  • May 07
    Berlin, Germany Joe Bonamassa at Verti Music Hall
  • May 08
    Berlin, Germany Joe Bonamassa at Verti Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist