Classic Rock Releases

Joan Osborne
Songs Of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne - Songs Of Bob Dylan

On Songs Of Bob Dylan, Joan Osborne unleashes her sizable gifts as a vocalist and interpreter upon the bard’s celebrated canon. The concept behind this release stems from two critically acclaimed two-week residencies at NYC’s Café Carlyle in March 2015 and 2016 where Joan lent her supple, soulful voice to Dylan’s poetic, evocative lyrics during her “Joan Osborne Sings The Songs Of Bob Dylan” concert series. This collection features covers spanning Dylan’s beloved standards from the ‘60s and ‘70s.

Listen Now!


"Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)"


  1. 1. Tangled Up In Blue
  2. 2. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  3. 3. Buckets Of Rain
  4. 4. Highway 61 Revisited
  5. 5. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  6. 6. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  7. 7. Spanish Harlem Incident
  8. 8. Dark Eyes
  9. 9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  10. 10. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  11. 11. Masters Of War
  12. 12. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  13. 13. Ring Them Bells

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    Dallas, TX, US Joan Osborne with Will Champlin at Kessler Theater
  • Oct 27
    Livermore, CA, US Joan Osborne at Bankhead Theater, Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center
  • Nov 01
    Fairfield, CT, US Joan Osborne and The Wood Brothers at Fairfield Theatre Company
  • Nov 02
    Fairfield, CT, US Joan Osborne and The Manhattan Transfer at Fairfield Theatre Company
  • Nov 03
    Cambridge, MA, US Joan Osborne at Sanders Theatre
Powered by Songkick