Rock Releases

Jimmy Buffett
Life On The Flip Side

Jimmy Buffett - Life On The Flip Side

Produced by long-time Coral Reefers Michael Utley and Mac McAnally, Life On The Flip Side contains 14 new songs and is Jimmy Buffett’s first new album in seven years. The CD includes a 60-plus page booklet featuring exclusive content including lyrics, special photos from Jimmy’s collection, his stories behind the songs, and more. Special guests include Paul Brady, Lukas Nelson, Will Kimbrough and Enrique Murciano. Paul Brady, who duets with Jimmy on “The World Is What You Make It,” a prolific Irish singer/songwriter who performed on tour with Jimmy last year in London and Dublin.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Down At The Lah De Dah
  3. 2. Who Gets To Live Like This
  4. 3. The Devil I Know
  5. 4. The Slow Lane
  6. 5. Cussin' Island
  7. 6. Oceans Of Time
  8. 7. Hey, That's My Wave
  9. 8. The World Is What You Make It
  10. 9. Half Drunk
  11. 10. Mailbox Money
  12. 11. Slack Tide
  13. 12. Live, Like It's Your Last Day
  14. 13. 15 Cuban Minutes
  15. 14. Book On The Shelf

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 15
    North Charleston, SC, US Jimmy Buffett at North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center
  • Apr 17
    Raleigh, NC, US Jimmy Buffett at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Apr 22
    Columbia, SC, US Jimmy Buffett at Colonial Life Arena
  • Apr 24
    Charlotte, NC, US Jimmy Buffett at PNC Music Pavilion
  • May 18
    Nashville, TN, US Jimmy Buffett at Ascend Amphitheater
  • Jul 10
    Noblesville, IN, US Jimmy Buffett at Ruoff Music Center
  • Jul 13
    Cincinnati, OH, US Jimmy Buffett at Riverbend Music Center
  • Jul 15
    Burgettstown, PA, US Jimmy Buffett at S&T Bank Music Park
  • Aug 07
    Bristow, VA, US Jimmy Buffett at Jiffy Lube Live
  • Aug 10
    Wantagh, NY, US Jimmy Buffett at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist