Country Releases

Jesse Dayton
The Revealer

Jesse Dayton - The Revealer

Jesse Dayton’s ninth studio album, The Revealer, is a barn burner gumbo of country, blues and punk, all mixed together into what would now be called Americana. Produced by John Evans and engineered by Steve Christiansen at the legendary Sugar Hill Studios in Houston.

Listen Now!


"Daddy Was A Badass"


  1. 1. Daddy Was A Badass
  2. 2. Holy Ghost Rock N Roller
  3. 3. The Way We Are
  4. 4. Eatin’ Crow & Drinkin’ Sand
  5. 5. Possum Ran Over My Grave
  6. 6. Take Out The Trash
  7. 7. Mrs Victoria (Beautiful Thing)
  8. 8. 3 Pecker Goat
  9. 9. Match Made In Heaven
  10. 10. I’m At Home Gettin’ Hammered (While She’s Out Gettin’ Nailed)
  11. 11. Never Started Livin’
  12. 12. Big State Motel

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 20
    Galveston, TX, US Jesse Dayton at Old Quarter Acoustic Café
  • Jul 28
    New Braunfels, TX, US Zac Wilkerson with Jesse Dayton, Jamie Lin Wilson, and Austin Meade at River Road Icehouse
  • Aug 11
    Kansas City, MO, US Junior Brown with Jesse Dayton at Knuckleheads
  • Aug 12
    Lincoln, NE, US Jesse Dayton at Bourbon Theatre
  • Aug 15
    Minneapolis, MN, US Jesse Dayton at James Ballentine VFW Post 246
  • Aug 16
    Spring Green, WI, US Jesse Dayton at The Shitty Barn
  • Aug 28
    Bristol, UK Jesse Dayton at Hen & Chicken
  • Sep 04
    Sheffield, UK Jesse Dayton at The Greystones
  • Sep 05
    London, UK Jesse Dayton at The Lexington
  • Sep 07
    Millport, UK Millport Country Music Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist