Country Releases

Jesse Dayton
Mixtape Volume 1

Jesse Dayton - Mixtape Volume 1

Outlaw country guitar slinger Jesse Dayton draws on an eclectic range of influences on this 10-song covers album, delivering his unique take on tracks from Jackson Browne, Neil Young, The Clash, Elton John, AC/DC and more.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Redneck Friend
  2. 2. Harvest
  3. 3. If You Could Read My Mind
  4. 4. Bankrobber
  5. 5. She's A Heartbreaker
  6. 6. Country Comfort
  7. 7. She Does It Right
  8. 8. Whole Lotta Rosie
  9. 9. Just What I Needed
  10. 10. State Trooper

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 22
    Raleigh, NC, US Jesse Dayton at The Pour House Music Hall
  • Sep 24
    Newport, KY, US Jesse Dayton at The Southgate House Revival - The Sanctuary
  • Sep 25
    Pittsburgh, PA, US The Blasters with Clownvis Presley, Neon Swing X-perience, The Legendary Hucklebucks, and 1 more… at Hard Rock Café - Pittsburgh
  • Sep 26
    Washington, DC, US Jesse Dayton at City Winery DC
  • Sep 27
    Stanhope, NJ, US Jesse Dayton with Cliff Westfall at The Stanhope House
  • Sep 28
    New York, NY, US Jesse Dayton, Bridges, Ariel Strasser, and Airbud at Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2
  • Sep 29
    New Haven, CT, US Jesse Dayton with Nathaniel Hintz and Mike Stinson at Cafe Nine
  • Oct 01
    Buffalo, NY, US Jesse Dayton at Mohawk Place
  • Oct 02
    Toronto, ON, Canada Jesse Dayton with Big Tobacco & the Pickers at Horseshoe Tavern
  • Oct 03
    Hamtramck, MI, US Jesse Dayton at Smalls Bar
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist