New Releases For August 9, 2019

Jesse Dayton
Mixtape Volume 1

Jesse Dayton - Mixtape Volume 1

Outlaw country guitar slinger Jesse Dayton draws on an eclectic range of influences on this 10-song covers album, delivering his unique take on tracks from Jackson Browne, Neil Young, The Clash, Elton John, AC/DC and more.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Redneck Friend
  2. 2. Harvest
  3. 3. If You Could Read My Mind
  4. 4. Bankrobber
  5. 5. She's A Heartbreaker
  6. 6. Country Comfort
  7. 7. She Does It Right
  8. 8. Whole Lotta Rosie
  9. 9. Just What I Needed
  10. 10. State Trooper

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 10
    Austin, TX, US Jesse Dayton at Unknown venue
  • Apr 17
    Tucson, AZ, US Jesse Dayton at Club Congress
  • Apr 18
    Perris, CA, US Jesse Dayton, Voodoo Glow Skulls, Bob Wayne, Spirit Mother, and 1 moreā€¦ at Farmers Fairgrounds
  • Apr 22
    Newport Beach, CA, US Jesse Dayton at Campus Jax
  • Apr 23
    Las Vegas, NV, US Jesse Dayton at The Dive Bar
  • Apr 24
    Pioneertown, CA, US Jesse Dayton at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
  • Apr 25
    Phoenix, AZ, US Jesse Dayton with Brea Burns and the Boleros and Pat Roberts and the Heymakers at Rhythm Room
  • May 14
    Denton, TX, US Jesse Dayton at Dan's Silverleaf
  • May 28
    Indianapolis, IN, US Jesse Dayton at Duke's Indy
  • May 29
    Newport, KY, US Jesse Dayton at The Southgate House Revival - The Sanctuary
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist