New Releases For September 11, 2015

Jess Glynne
I Cry When I Laugh

Jess Glynne - I Cry When I Laugh

Presenting the the UK #1 debut album from Jess Glynne, I Cry When I Laugh, which features the hit singles “Hold My Hand” and “Rather Be.” With five #1 singles in the UK, Jess is tied with Cheryl Cole as the most successful British female vocalist of all time.

“If anybody is poised to be the next breakout star, Jess is it.” – Forbes

TAGS: Club/Dance | Pop | R&B

Listen Now!


"Hold My Hand"


  1. 1. Gave Me Something
  2. 2. Hold My Hand
  3. 3. Ain't Got Far To Go
  4. 4. Take Me Home
  5. 5. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  6. 6. No Rights No Wrongs
  7. 7. You Can Find Me
  8. 8. My Love (Acoustic)
  9. 9. Rather Be
  10. 10. Saddest Vanilla (Featuring Emeli Sandé)
  11. 11. Why Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 18
    London, UK Jess Glynne at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Feb 27
    Paris, France Jess Glynne at Le Trianon Hall
  • Mar 01
    Madrid, Spain Jess Glynne at Sala La Riviera
  • Mar 02
    Barcelona, Spain Jess Glynne at Sala Apolo [3]
  • Mar 04
    Milan, Italy Jess Glynne at Fabrique
  • Mar 05
    Zürich, Switzerland Jess Glynne at X-TRA
  • Mar 07
    Munich, Germany Jess Glynne at TonHalle
  • Mar 08
    Berlin, Germany Jess Glynne at Huxleys Neue Welt
  • Mar 09
    Warsaw, Poland Jess Glynne at Progresja Music Zone
  • Mar 11
    Hamburg, Germany Jess Glynne at Große Freiheit 36
Powered by Songkick