New Releases For April 13, 2010

Jeff Beck
Emotion & Commotion

Jeff Beck - Emotion & Commotion

The Guitar Virtuoso Returns With His First New Album in 7 Years!

Guest Vocalists include Joss Stone, Imelda May, and Olivia Safe.

'Making this record took me back to the feeling I had making Blow By Blow.' -Jeff Beck

Listen Now!


"I Put A Spell On You (feat. Joss Stone)"


  1. 1. Corpus Christi Carol
  2. 2. Hammerhead
  3. 3. Never Alone
  4. 4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  5. 5. I Put A Spell On You (feat. Joss Stone)
  6. 6. Serene
  7. 7. Lilac Wine (feat. Imelda May)
  8. 8. Nessun Dorma
  9. 9. There's No Other Me (feat. Joss Stone)
  10. 10. Elegy For Dunkirk (feat. Olivia Safe)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 20
    Dallas, TX, US Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019
  • Sep 24
    Phoenix, AZ, US Jeff Beck at Celebrity Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist