New Releases For November 2, 2018

JD McPherson

JD McPherson - SOCKS

JD McPherson presents his new Christmas album, SOCKS, featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends. SOCKS is an album of Holiday songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as, “All The Gifts I Need” and “Every Single Christmas.” Or, burn the cookies to “SOCKS” and “Ugly Christmas Sweater.” There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, “Bah Humbug.”

Listen Now!


"Hey Skinny Santa!"


  1. 1. All The Gifts I Need
  2. 2. Bad Kid
  3. 3. Hey Skinny Santa!
  4. 4. SOCKS
  5. 5. Every Single Christmas
  6. 6. Ugly Sweater Blues
  7. 7. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
  8. 8. Santa's Got A Mean Machine
  9. 9. What's That Sound?
  10. 10. Claus Vs. Claus (Featuring Lucie Silvas)
  11. 11. Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights) (Physical Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 28
    Milwaukee, WI, US JD McPherson at Turner Hall Ballroom
  • Nov 29
    Minneapolis, MN, US JD McPherson at First Avenue
  • Nov 30
    Chicago, IL, US JD McPherson at Thalia Hall
  • Dec 01
    Detroit, MI, US JD McPherson at El Club
  • Dec 02
    Toronto, ON, Canada JD McPherson at Lee's Palace
  • Dec 04
    Brooklyn, NY, US JD McPherson at Brooklyn Bowl
  • Dec 05
    Philadelphia, PA, US JD McPherson with Eddie Angel at Underground Arts
  • Dec 06
    Washington, DC, US JD McPherson at Black Cat
  • Dec 08
    Asheville, NC, US JD McPherson at Grey Eagle
  • Dec 09
    Atlanta, GA, US JD McPherson at Terminal West
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist