New Releases For April 13, 2010

Jason Castro
Jason Castro

Jason Castro - Jason Castro

With his rich tenor voice, distinctive looks, and endearingly innocent charm, Jason Castro won over millions of viewers as a contestant on the seventh season of American Idol, parlaying his substantial singer-songwriter appeal into a third-place runner-up finish. He may not have won the competition, but the 22-year-old Texan earned himself a devoted fan base eager to hear what he would do once freed to perform his own songs. Those folks will get their chance with the release of Castro's self-titled debut album on Atlantic Records.

Listen Now!


"That's What I'm Here For"


  1. 1. Let's Just Fall In Love Again
  2. 2. This Heart of Mine
  3. 3. That's What I'm Here For
  4. 4. Love Uncompromised
  5. 5. Closer
  6. 6. You Can Always Come Home (feat. Serena Ryder)
  7. 7. It Matters To Me
  8. 8. Hallelujah