James Releases

James Taylor
Before This World

James Taylor - Before This World

Legendary singer/songwriter and five-time Grammy Award winning artist James Taylor presents his first collection of original recordings in over 13 years. The album, Before This World, is being released prior to US tour dates that includes a sold out performance at Fenway Park in Boston, MA on August 6th. Before This World follows his highly successful recording with Carole King, Live At The Troubadour, which was certified gold upon its 2010 release.

Listen Now!


"Today Today Today"


  1. 1. Today Today Today
  2. 2. You And I Again
  3. 3. Angels Of Fenway
  4. 4. Stretch Of The Highway
  5. 5. Montana
  6. 6. Watchin’ Over Me
  7. 7. SnowTime
  8. 8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
  9. 9. Far Afghanistan
  10. 10. Wild Mountain Thyme

More By This Artist