New Releases For September 10, 2013

Jacuzzi Boys
Jacuzzi Boys

Jacuzzi Boys - Jacuzzi Boys

The conquerors of the Johns and the Janes. The rulers of the rock. The cool fools that you make you drool. Straight out of Miami, FL, Jacuzzi Boys are back with a band new album of electric rock 'n' roll to keep you buzzin', cousin.

With their self-titled third full-length, Jacuzzi Boys are going grand, building limestone monuments to those that boogied before them, while writing hypnotic earworms by the light of a cigarette. Gone is the swamp-thing snarl. In its place, the indestructible cool of the casino slot-jockey with nothing to lose.

The new album is a jammer for the mind, a feel-good freak out full of lasers and lipstick.

Listen Now!


"Be My Prism"


  1. 1. Be My Prism
  2. 2. Black Gloves
  3. 3. Double Vision
  4. 4. Dust
  5. 5. Rubble
  6. 6. Over The Zoom
  7. 7. Guillotine
  8. 8. Heavy Horse
  9. 9. Hotline
  10. 10. Domino Moon
  11. 11. Ultraglide