Eagle Rock/Eagle Vision Releases

Jackson Browne
Going Home DVD

Jackson Browne - Going Home DVD

One of America's finest songwriters, Jackson Browne has enjoyed a career well over 40 years, not only recording 7 platinum albums but writing songs for a number of artists including The Eagles, Linda Ronstadt, Joan Baez & many more. Going Home is a reissue of the home video released in 1999. Browne reflects on his career while performing a number of his biggest hits, including 'Doctor My Eyes,' 'The Pretender' and 'Running On Empty.'


  1. 1. I'm Alive
  2. 2. Farther On
  3. 3. Doctor My Eyes
  4. 4. These Days
  5. 5. Birds of St. Marks
  6. 6. Your Bright Baby Blues
  7. 7. Take It Easy
  8. 8. In the Shape of a Heart
  9. 9. Everywhere I Go
  10. 10. World in Motion
  11. 11. You Can Get It If You Really Want It
  12. 12. Good Morning Little Mutant
  13. 13. All Along the Watchtower
  14. 14. The Pretender
  15. 15. For Everyman
  16. 16. Lives in the Balance
  17. 17. Knock on Any Door
  18. 18. My Problem is You
  19. 19. Too Many Angels
  20. 20. Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
  21. 21. Sky Blue and Black

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 24
    Austin, TX, US Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2019
  • Nov 05
    Washington, DC, US Emmylou Harris, Jackson Browne, Steve Earle, Patty Griffin, and 3 more… at Warner Theatre
  • Nov 06
    New York, NY, US Emmylou Harris, Jackson Browne, Patty Griffin, The Mastersons, and 2 more… at Town Hall
  • Dec 29
    Thackerville, OK, US Jackson Browne at Global Event Center at Winstar World Casino and Resort
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist