New Releases For August 21, 2015

Jack Tempchin
Learning To Dance

Jack Tempchin - Learning To Dance

Jack Tempchin is known for penning some of the most durable tunes in American music, including hits with such artists as the Eagles, George Jones, Glenn Frey, Glen Campbell, and many others. Learning To Dance is his first studio album in over eight years and, quite arguably, his best.

“The threads that weave through Tempchin’s earlier work and his newer material are the quality office narrative storytelling and the crystalline musical sound of every one of the songs.” - No Depression

Listen Now!


"Nothing With You"


  1. 1. Learning To Dance
  2. 2. Nothing With You
  3. 3. Living This Love
  4. 4. Love’s First Lesson
  5. 5. The End Of The Affair
  6. 6. I Volunteer
  7. 7. Ain’t Nobody Like You
  8. 8. What If We Should Fall In Love Again
  9. 9. You Can Go Home
  10. 10. Big Sky Country
  11. 11. Finally Found Me
  12. 12. Room To Run (CD Bonus Track)

More By This Artist