Hard Rock Releases

Iron Maiden
A Matter Of Life And Death (Vinyl Reissue)

Iron Maiden - A Matter Of Life And Death (Vinyl Reissue)

BMG/Sanctuary Records follows 2014’s reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Originally Released in 2006, this was Iron Maiden’s 1st album to reach the Top 10 on the US Billboard Top 200, peaking at #9. It features the singles “The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg” and “Different World.”

Listen Now!


"Different World"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Different World
  3. 2. These Colours Don’t Run
  4. 3. Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
  5. SIDE B:
  6. 1. The Pilgrim
  7. 2. The Longest Day
  8. 3. Out Of The Shadows
  9. SIDE C:
  10. 1. The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg
  11. 2. For The Greater Good Of God
  12. SIDE D:
  13. 1. Lord Of Light
  14. 2. The Legacy

More By This Artist