New Releases For March 31, 2017

As The Sun Sleeps

Invidia - As The Sun Sleeps

SPV/Steamhammer is delighted to announce a spectacular new world wide signing: Invidia, Travis Johnson (In This Moment), Brian Jackson, Marcos Medina Rivera (both ex-Skinlab) and Matt Snell’s (ex-Five Finger Death Punch) new band. The group is completed by drummer Darren Badorine. Their debut album As The Sun Sleeps, was produced by Logan Mader (Ex-Machine Head).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Feed The Fire"


  1. 1. Now Or Never
  2. 2. Making My Amends
  3. 3. Feed The Fire
  4. 4. Rotten
  5. 5. Marching Dead
  6. 6. Smell The Kill
  7. 7. Till Death
  8. 8. Step Up
  9. 9. Truth In The Sky
  10. 10. The Other Side
  11. 11. As The Sun Sleeps