New Releases For July 14, 2017

Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Integrity - Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Apocalyptic heavy music icons Integrity return with their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date, honoring their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into unchartered territory.

Listen Now!


"I Am The Spell"


  1. 1. Fallen To Destroy
  2. 2. Blood Sermon
  3. 3. Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
  4. 4. I Am The Spell
  5. 5. Die With Your Boots On
  6. 6. Serpent Of The Crossroads
  7. 7. Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
  8. 8. 7 Reece Mews
  9. 9. Burning Beneath the Devil's Cross
  10. 10. String Up My Teeth
  11. 11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 15
    Vancouver, BC, Canada DPK FEST 2019
  • Apr 12
    Philadelphia, PA, US Decibel Metal & Beer PreFest 2019
  • Apr 13
    Cleveland, OH, US Integrity at Phantasy Nite Club
  • Apr 18
    San Diego, CA, US Integrity, Toxic Holocaust, and All Out War with Funeral Chic and 1 moreā€¦ at Brick By Brick
  • Apr 19
    Los Angeles, CA, US Integrity with Toxic Holocaust, All Out War, and Funeral Chic at Catch One
  • Apr 25
    Boise, ID, US Integrity with Funeral Chic and State Of Suffering at The Shredder
  • Apr 26
    Portland, OR, US Integrity at Dante's
  • Apr 27
    Seattle, WA, US Integrity with Incendiary and Funeral Chic at El Corazon
  • May 24
    Erica, Netherlands PITFEST 2019
  • Jun 07
    Austin, TX, US Austin Terror Fest 2019
Powered by Songkick