New Releases For January 21, 2014

From All Purity

Indian - From All Purity

Chicago's blackened noise nihilists return to scene with their 4th full length album From All Purity.

On From All Purity Indian take their infamously hateful aggression to new levels of despair. Now augmented with an even keener sense of harsh noise, all the trademark elements of Indian's sound have been refined to reach new lows of powerful and punishing anguish. This is the opposite of easy listening.

Listen Now!


"Rhetoric Of No"


  1. 1. Rape
  2. 2. The Impetus Bleeds
  3. 3. Directional
  4. 4. Rhetoric Of No
  5. 5. Clarify
  6. 6. Disambiguation

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 18
    Chicago, IL, US Indian with Immortal Bird and Bloodiest at The Empty Bottle
  • May 23
    Baltimore, MD, US Maryland Deathfest 2019
  • May 30
    Seattle, WA, US Northwest Terror Fest 2019
  • May 31
    Seattle, WA, US Indian, Year of the Cobra, and STAHV at Highline
  • Jun 07
    Austin, TX, US Austin Terror Fest 2019
  • Jun 08
    Bellevue, WA, US Indian at Eastshore Unitarian Church
Powered by Songkick