New Releases For November 27, 2012

Vanquish In Vengeance

Incantation - Vanquish In Vengeance

Vanquish in Vengeance, Incantation's long-awaited follow up to 2006's Primordial Decimation, features over 50 minutes of the band's trademark dark and unholy death metal. Recorded at the infamous Mars Recording Compound with Engineer Bill Korecky and mixed and mastered by the legendary Dan Swano at Unisound studios, Vanquish in Vengeance deals with the numerous counts of genocide in the name of religion our society has witnessed over a millennia.

While few artists leave an outstanding mark upon the music world, Incantation has built a legacy that will extend past their years. Their shadow has been cast forever over the death metal genre.

Listen Now!


"Vanquish In Vengeance"


  1. 1. Invoked Infinity
  2. 2. Ascend Into the Eternal
  3. 3. Progeny Of Tyranny
  4. 4. Transcend Into Absolute Dissolution
  5. 5. Haruspex
  6. 6. Vanquish In Vengeance
  7. 7. Profound Loathing
  8. 8. The Hellions Genesis
  9. 9. From Hollow Sands
  10. 10. Legion Of Dis

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 24
    Baltimore, MD, US Maryland Deathfest 2018
  • May 24
    Baltimore, MD, US Mortal Decay with Defeated Sanity, Bestial Evil, Broken Hope, and 1 moreā€¦ at Baltimore Soundstage
  • Jun 21
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Covenant Festival IV 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist