New Releases For April 10, 2012

Imaginary Cities
Temporary Resident

Imaginary Cities - Temporary Resident

Temporary Resident is a staggering collection of beautifully wild pop songs that was nominated for a 2011 Polaris Prize and earned the five-piece a highly coveted opening spot on the Pixies North American tour.

The band also took home the Western Canadian Music Award for best Pop album and hit #1 album on both the !earshot and CHARTattack Canadian National Campus Charts before its official release date - the first album to do so.

TAGS: Alternative | Pop

Listen Now!


"Temporary Resident"


  1. 1. Say You
  2. 2. Hummingbird
  3. 3. Calm Before The Storm
  4. 4. Don't Cry
  5. 5. Purple Heart
  6. 6. Ride This Out
  7. 7. Where'd All The Living Go?
  8. 8. Temporary Resident
  9. 9. Manitoba Bossanova
  10. 10. Cherry Blossom Tree
  11. 11. That Is Where It's At Sam

More By This Artist