New Releases For April 19, 2011

Exit 110

iiO - Exit 110

Following up the #1 single 'Is It Love,' platinum artists iiO long awaited new album is out now. The brand new and highly anticipated studio album, aptly titled Exit 110, was assembled by DJ/producer/songwriter Markus Moser, and features again, Nadia Ali on vocals. The success of iiO is undeniable. Their massive hits have inspired dozens of smash remix singles by DJ/producers such as Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Starkillers and many, many more. This together with an ongoing momentum of steady airplay and demand for an incredible 10 years, it was clear that a comeback was in order; and finally that time has come: enter Exit 110.

TAGS: Club/Dance

Listen Now!


"It'll Be Like"


  1. 1. It'll Be Like
  2. 2. More (Love Hi)
  3. 3. All I Need
  4. 4. Meant To Be
  5. 5. I Don't Know
  6. 6. P.I.C. (Partner In Crime)
  7. 7. Don't Talk To Her
  8. 8. Fiend
  9. 9. Holiday
  10. 10. Closet Of Yours
  11. 11. Poetica II
  12. 12. Exit 110