Punk Releases

Iggy Pop
Post Pop Depression Live At The Royal Albert Hall (DVD+2CD)

Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression Live At The Royal Albert Hall (DVD+2CD)

This film captures a critically acclaimed concert that has been a much-anticipated release for Iggy Pop fans; at the time the NME called it “one of the most memorable gigs of the year…that was the performance of a lifetime.” Post Pop Depression: Live At The Royal Albert Hall features tracks primarily from The Idiot, Lust For Life and Post Pop Depression. The setlist includes: “The Passenger,” “Lust For Life,” “Sister Midnight,” “Gardenia,” “China Girl,” “Nightclubbing,” “Success,” “Tonight,” and more.

Available on DVD+2CD / Blu-ray+2CD and Digital formats

Listen Now!


"Lust For Life"


  1. 1. Lust For Life
  2. 2. Sister Midnight
  3. 3. American Valhalla
  4. 4. Sixteen
  5. 5. In The Lobby
  6. 6. Some Weird Sin
  7. 7. Funtime
  8. 8. Tonight
  9. 9. Sunday
  10. 10. German Days
  11. 11. Mass Production
  12. 12. Nightclubbing
  13. 13. Gardenia
  14. 14. The Passenger
  15. 15. China Girl
  16. 16. Break Into Your Heart
  17. 17. Fall In Love With Me
  18. 18. Repo Man
  19. 19. Baby
  20. 20. Chocolate Drops
  21. 21. Paraguay
  22. 22. Success

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 26
    New York (NYC), NY, US Philip Glass, Laurie Anderson, Matt Berninger, Phoebe Bridgers, and 5 more… at Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage
  • Mar 06
    New York (NYC), NY, US Jane Birkin with Iggy Pop and Charlotte Gainsbourg at Beacon Theatre
  • Apr 03
    Lyon, France Iggy Pop at L'amphitheatre - Cite Internationale
  • Apr 05
    Montpellier, France Iggy Pop at Le Corum-opera Berlioz
  • Apr 07
    Marseille, France Iggy Pop at Le Silo
  • Apr 10
    Monaco, Monaco Iggy Pop at Grimaldi Forum
  • Apr 14
    Besançon, France Iggy Pop at Micropolis
  • Apr 15
    Strasbourg, France Iggy Pop at Palais Des Congres-salle Erasme
  • Apr 17
    Nantes, France Iggy Pop at Cite Des Congres - Grand Auditorium
  • May 29
    London, UK All Points East 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist