New Releases For March 18, 2016

Iggy Pop
Post Pop Depression

Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression

The first Iggy Pop album co-created with producer Josh Homme, Post Pop Depression, began with a succinctly worded text from Iggy to him, and was realized in seclusion with Homme's enlisted aid of his Queens Of The Stone Age bandmate and Dead Weather-man Dean Fertitia and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.

Post Pop Depression is a singular work that stands proudly alongside the best works of either of its principles, from the Stooges to Queens Of The Stone Age, bearing its creators' undeniable sonic DNA while sounding like nothing they've done before.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Break Into Your Heart
  2. 2. Gardenia
  3. 3. American Valhalla
  4. 4. In The Lobby
  5. 5. Sunday
  6. 6. Vulture
  7. 7. German Days
  8. 8. Chocolate Drops
  9. 9. Paraguay

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 21
    London, UK EFG London Jazz Festival Presents: Iggy Pop 2019
  • Mar 06
    New York (NYC), NY, US Jane Birkin with Iggy Pop and Charlotte Gainsbourg at Beacon Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist