Synth Pop Releases

If By Yes
Salt On Sea Glass

If By Yes - Salt On Sea Glass

If By Yes' debut album Salt on Sea Glass is guaranteed to seduce you with utterly exquisite and playful sensibilities, futuristic rhythms, and other-worldly sounds. Sail away on scintillating solar winds.

Yuka Honda has released 3 experimental electronic albums on the Tzadik label, while also producing Japanese pop artists, including Miu Sakamoto and Maki Nomiya.

Petra Haden has released groundbreaking vocal projects including Petra Haden Sings The Who Sell Out, performed and recorded with Beck, Foo Fighters and The Decemberists.

Special guests include David Byrne (vocals & lyrics) on 'Eliza,' guitarist Nels Cline, and remixes by Keigo 'Cornelius' Oyamada.

Listen Now!


"Three As Four"


  1. 1. You Feel Right
  2. 2. Eliza
  3. 3. Three As Four
  4. 4. Imagino
  5. 5. I'm Still Breathing
  6. 6. In My Dreams
  7. 7. Shadow Blind
  8. 8. You're Something Else
  9. 9. Out of View
  10. 10. Lightning In Your Eyes
  11. 11. Adrift

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 11
    Lisbon, Portugal Yes at Campo Pequeno
  • Apr 12
    Madrid, Spain Yes at La Riviera
  • Apr 13
    Barcelona, Spain Yes at Razzmatazz
  • Apr 15
    Padua, Italy Yes at Gran Teatro Geox
  • Apr 16
    Milan, Italy Yes at Teatro dal Verme
  • Apr 17
    Rome, Italy Yes at Auditorium Conciliazione
  • Apr 19
    Zürich, Switzerland Yes at Volkshaus
  • Apr 20
    Vienna, Austria Yes at Vienna Arena / Arena Wien
  • Apr 21
    Berlin, Germany Yes at Admiralspalast
  • Apr 23
    Halle, Germany Yes at Steintor Varieté Halle
Powered by Songkick