EDM Releases

I Break Horses

I Break Horses - Chiaroscuro

I Break Horses is the musical project led by Maria Lindén. From her Stockholm base, the Swedish artist delivered an extraordinary debut album in the shape of Hearts. Forward two years, and the arrival of an eagerly awaited follow-up, entitled Chiaroscuro, is upon us.

The latest chapter in I Break Horses' much-celebrated songbook is everything fans could wish for and more. In the words of Lindén: 'My only aim when starting to write this album was to ignore any possible second album expectations. The result is a more confident and evolved sound with a more dramatic expression.'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. You Burn
  2. 2. Faith
  3. 3. Ascension
  4. 4. Denial
  5. 5. Berceuse
  6. 6. Medicine Brush
  7. 7. Disclosure
  8. 8. Weigh True Words
  9. 9. Heart To Know

More By This Artist

  • I Break Horses Hearts (Cooperative)