Indie Rock Releases

Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

HUNNY - Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

HUNNY is a band who first made a name for themselves in early 2015 after releasing their debut single “Cry For Me.” They have since released three EPs, including 2018’s Windows II. Tastemakers and fans alike found the Southern California group to be a perfect mix of post-punk pop and their childhood influences like Prince and the Cure. With a few more years under their belt, HUNNY has gained fans across the globe by touring with the likes of the Neighbourhood, Beach Slang, the Frights and more. This is just the start of a long and promising career for HUNNY.

Listen Now!


"Saturday Night (Featuring Bleached)"


  1. 1. Lula, I'm Not Mad
  2. 2. Change Ur Mind
  3. 3. A Slow Death In Pacific Standard Time
  4. 4. Saturday Night (Featuring Bleached)
  5. 5. Smarter Ways Of Saying It
  6. 6. Everything Means Everything Meant Everything
  7. 7. Ritalin
  8. 8. Halloween
  9. 9. 9. Vowels (And The Importance Of Being Me) (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 07
    St Louis, MO, US Hunny at The Ready Room
  • Aug 13
    New Orleans, LA, US Hunny at House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless
  • Aug 26
    Columbus, OH, US Hunny at The Basement
  • Aug 28
    Chicago, IL, US Hunny at Subterranean
  • Sep 03
    Seattle, WA, US Hunny at Chop Suey
  • Oct 16
    Atlanta, GA, US Shaky Knees Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick