Synth Pop Releases

Hot Chip
In Our Heads

Hot Chip - In Our Heads

In Our Heads is the fifth album from English quintet Hot Chip. It's eleven stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two. Look for them on tour and on late night TV this summer and fall.

Listen Now!


"Night And Day"


  1. 1. Motion Sickness
  2. 2. How Do You Do?
  3. 3. Don't Deny Your Heart
  4. 4. Look At Where We Are
  5. 5. These Chains
  6. 6. Night And Day
  7. 7. Flutes
  8. 8. Now There Is Nothing
  9. 9. Ends Of The Earth
  10. 10. Let Me Be Him
  11. 11. Always Been Your Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 30
    Dublin, Ireland Loyle Carner, Fatima Yamaha, Park Hye Jin, Jorja Smith, and 12 more… at Royal Hospital Kilmainham
  • May 31
    Dublin, Ireland Hot Chip, The Murder Capital, and The Avalanches at Royal Hospital Kilmainham
  • Jun 12
    London, UK Lovebox 2020
  • Jun 13
    Manchester, UK Parklife Festival 2020
  • Jul 10
    Bruges, Belgium Cactus Festival 2020
  • Jul 23
    Standon, UK Standon Calling 2020
  • Oct 02
    Murcia, Spain WARM UP Estrella de Levante 2020
  • Oct 09
    San Diego, CA, US Hot Chip at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
  • Oct 12
    Denver, CO, US Hot Chip with LA PRIEST at Ogden Theatre
  • Oct 12
    Denver, CO, US Hot Chip at Ogden Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist