New Releases For June 12, 2012

Hot Chip
In Our Heads

Hot Chip - In Our Heads

In Our Heads is the fifth album from English quintet Hot Chip. It's eleven stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two. Look for them on tour and on late night TV this summer and fall.

Listen Now!


"Night And Day"


  1. 1. Motion Sickness
  2. 2. How Do You Do?
  3. 3. Don't Deny Your Heart
  4. 4. Look At Where We Are
  5. 5. These Chains
  6. 6. Night And Day
  7. 7. Flutes
  8. 8. Now There Is Nothing
  9. 9. Ends Of The Earth
  10. 10. Let Me Be Him
  11. 11. Always Been Your Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 24
    Norwich, UK Hot Chip with Rosie Lowe at Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
  • Oct 25
    Manchester, UK Hot Chip with Rosie Lowe and Hot Flash Heat Wave at Manchester Academy
  • Oct 26
    London, UK Hot Chip with Rosie Lowe at Alexandra Palace
  • Nov 02
    Mexico City, Mexico RadioBosque 2019
  • Nov 07
    Lima, Peru VMF Festival 2019
  • Nov 09
    Santiago, Chile Fauna Primavera 2019
  • Nov 15
    São Paulo, Brazil Popload Festival 2019
  • Nov 28
    Madrid, Spain Hot Chip at La Riviera
  • Nov 29
    Barcelona, Spain Hot Chip at Razzmatazz
  • Nov 30
    Milan, Italy Hot Chip at Alcatraz
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist