Synth Pop Releases

Hot Chip
Dark & Stormy EP

Hot Chip - Dark & Stormy EP

The Dark & Stormy single is an exclamation point to their finest album to date, 2012's In Our Heads! This specially priced mini-album that combines the new (the title track 'Dark & Stormy'), the old (the tried and true live favorite 'Flutes') and the borrowed and blue (a bevy of killer remixes from Todd Terje, Sasha, Major Lazer and Daphni/Caribou). Dig in.

Listen Now!


"Dark & Stormy"


  1. 1. Dark & Stormy
  2. 2. Jelly Babies
  3. 3. Doctor
  4. 4. Flutes (LP Version)
  5. 5. Flutes (Sasha Remix)
  6. 6. How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix)
  7. 7. Night And Day (Daphni Remix)
  8. 8. Look At Where We Are Major Lazer Remix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 02
    Murcia, Spain WARM UP Estrella de Levante 2020
  • Oct 09
    San Diego, CA, US Hot Chip at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
  • Oct 14
    Las Vegas, NV, US Hot Chip at Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade
  • Oct 15
    Phoenix, AZ, US Hot Chip at The Van Buren
  • Jul 09
    Bruges, Belgium Cactus Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist