New Releases For July 30, 2013

Hot Chip
Dark & Stormy EP

Hot Chip - Dark & Stormy EP

The Dark & Stormy single is an exclamation point to their finest album to date, 2012's In Our Heads! This specially priced mini-album that combines the new (the title track 'Dark & Stormy'), the old (the tried and true live favorite 'Flutes') and the borrowed and blue (a bevy of killer remixes from Todd Terje, Sasha, Major Lazer and Daphni/Caribou). Dig in.

Listen Now!


"Dark & Stormy"


  1. 1. Dark & Stormy
  2. 2. Jelly Babies
  3. 3. Doctor
  4. 4. Flutes (LP Version)
  5. 5. Flutes (Sasha Remix)
  6. 6. How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix)
  7. 7. Night And Day (Daphni Remix)
  8. 8. Look At Where We Are Major Lazer Remix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 20
    Las Vegas, NV, US Life is Beautiful Festival 2019
  • Sep 20
    Portland, OR, US Hot Chip at Roseland Theater
  • Sep 21
    Sacramento, CA, US City of Trees, Incubus, The Strumbellas, PVRIS, and 2 more… at Papa Murphy's Park at Cal Expo
  • Sep 24
    Santa Cruz, CA, US Hot Chip at The Catalyst
  • Sep 25
    Oakland, CA, US Hot Chip at Fox Theater
  • Sep 27
    Los Angeles, CA, US Hot Chip at Shrine Auditorium
  • Oct 11
    Akasaka, Japan Hot Chip at Blitz|赤坂ブリッツ
  • Oct 12
    Shizuoka, Japan Asagiri Jam 2019
  • Oct 16
    Belfast, UK Hot Chip at Limelight
  • Oct 17
    Dublin, Ireland Hot Chip at Olympia Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist