Hard Rock Releases

Hollywood Undead
New Empire, Vol. 1

Hollywood Undead - New Empire, Vol. 1

Produced by Matt Good (Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria), Hollywood Undead’s highly-anticipated sixth album is comprised of nine high-energy tracks that showcase the band embracing a heavier, hard-rock sound with this effort.

“This album is our attempt at reimagining Hollywood Undead, not just a new sound for this release, but a new sound for the band altogether. Our goal from the outset was to make music that stands alone from our other albums, yet seamlessly fits with what we’ve made before. Building upon the old to create a new sound and a new empire,” explains Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Heart Of A Champion"


  1. 1. Time Bomb
  2. 2. Heart Of A Champion
  3. 3. Already Dead
  4. 4. Empire
  5. 5. Killin It
  6. 6. Enemy
  7. 7. Upside Down
  8. 8. Second Chances
  9. 9. Nightmare

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 16
    Dubuque, IA, US Papa Roach and Hollywood Undead at Q Casino Back Waters Stage
  • Sep 19
    Council Bluffs, IA, US 89.7's River Riot 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist