Band Of Brothers

HELLYEAH - Band Of Brothers

The third album by hard rock supergroup Hellyeah, Band of Brothers, is heavier than anything the band has done before. It is more emotionally expressive, and sonically reminiscent of the band member's past groups, Pantera, Damageplan, Mudvayne and Nothingface. The new single 'Band of Brothers' is making a lot of waves at radio while the band has an upcoming summer tour supporting Volbeat, as well as a current tour with Clutch.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Band Of Brothers"


  1. 1. War In Me
  2. 2. Band Of Brothers
  3. 3. Rage / Burn
  4. 4. Drink Drank Drunk
  5. 5. Bigger God
  6. 6. Between You And Nowhere
  7. 7. Call It Like I See It
  8. 8. Why Does It Always
  9. 9. WM Free
  10. 10. Dig Myself A Hole
  11. 11. What It Takes To Be Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 23
    Atlanta, GA, US Hellyeah at Buckhead Theatre
  • Jul 24
    North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Hellyeah at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
  • Jul 26
    Silver Spring, MD, US Hellyeah at The Fillmore Silver Spring
  • Jul 27
    Inwood, WV, US Hellyeah at Shiley Acres
  • Jul 28
    Boston, MA, US Hellyeah at House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless
  • Jul 30
    Stroudsburg, PA, US Hellyeah at Sherman Theater
  • Jul 31
    Cleveland, OH, US Hellyeah at House of Blues - Cleveland
  • Aug 01
    Ashwaubenon, WI, US Hellyeah at Green Bay Distillery
  • Aug 03
    Denver, CO, US Hellyeah at Summit Music Hall
  • Aug 04
    Sturgis, SD, US Hellyeah at Iron Horse Saloon
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist