New Releases For September 25, 2012

Heather Headley
Only One In The World

Heather Headley - Only One In The World

Acclaimed by Billboard as 'one of the great entertainers of the day,' Tony and Grammy award winner, Heather Headley returns in force with a new record stylistically encompassing her R&B roots and bigger than life Broadway flare. Only One In the World includes Whitney Houston's famed song 'Run to You' from The Bodyguard wonderfully recreated in Heather Headley style along with other well-known favorites such as 'River Deep, Mountain High' and 'Home.'

Heather does not disappoint fans of new music either, as the record included four original songs from Headley. Only One In the World continues the legacy of musical excellence and grace that is unmistakably Heather Headley.

TAGS: Gospel | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"Only One In The World"


  1. 1. Only One In The World
  2. 2. The Reason
  3. 3. Because You Need Me
  4. 4. Run To You
  5. 5. A Little While
  6. 6. River Deep Mountain High
  7. 7. Bring Him Back
  8. 8. One Last Cry
  9. 9. Superwoman
  10. 10. Hey, Mama
  11. 11. I Wish
  12. 12. Home