New Releases For July 17, 2012

Mock Heroic

Heartcakeparty - Mock Heroic

From the label that brought you A Day To Remember and Evergreen Terrace, comes the scene's new rising artist, Heartcakeparty. Hailing from Summerville, Georgia, this five piece blend incredibly catchy hooks with brutal, destructive breakdowns, to create something completely balanced and memorable from every angle. Their label debut, Mock Heroic, featuring the hit singles, 'K.O.T.W.O.F.F.L.' and 'Fun is Just F'n Without You.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Fun Is Just F'n Without "U""


  1. 1. KOTWOFFL
  2. 2. Fun Is Just F'n Without "U"
  3. 3. The Opposition
  4. 4. Gnarly Sheen
  5. 5. Interlude
  6. 6. Signs Of A Sinking Ship
  7. 7. Your Friends A Killer
  8. 8. Murder City
  9. 9. Fuck You
  10. 10. I'll Be Home