Heart Releases

Beautiful Broken

Heart - Beautiful Broken

Beautiful Broken finds Ann and Nancy Wilson exploring new songs, as well as taking some of their favorite cherry picks from their catalog and re-recording and re-imagining them. The album spans a wide range of musical flavors, though all wrapped up in the Wilson sisters unique brand of hard hitting rock, and even draws a few friends of the band into the mix.

Listen Now!


"Beautiful Broken"


  1. 1. Beautiful Broken
  2. 2. Two
  3. 3. Sweet Darlin’
  4. 4. I Jump
  5. 5. Johnny Moon
  6. 6. Heaven
  7. 7. City Burning
  8. 8. Down On Me
  9. 9. One Word
  10. 10. Language Of Love

More By This Artist