New Releases For June 29, 2010

Haste The Day
Attack Of The Wolf King

Haste The Day - Attack Of The Wolf King

Since their debut in 2004, Haste the Day has been a genre defining band, with thousands of shows world wide and a slew of press and record success, Attack of the Wolf King, the 5th LP release is poised to again push the boundaries of the genre. 2010 is the year of Haste The Day.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Wake Up The Sun
  2. 2. Dog Like Vultures
  3. 3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
  4. 4. Travesty
  5. 5. Merit For Sadness
  6. 6. The Un-Manifest
  7. 7. The Plase Where Most Deny
  8. 8. White As Snow
  9. 9. Crush Resistance
  10. 10. Walk With A Crooked Spine
  11. 11. My Name Is Darkness

More By This Artist