New Releases For October 27, 2014

Hard Working Americans
The First Waltz

Hard Working Americans - The First Waltz

The First Waltz deluxe CD/DVD set includes a feature length rockumentary film and a live album soundtrack.

Mixing intimate concert performances, road scenes, personal tales, and studio footage, The First Waltz arrives at a crucial moment to remind us that Jerry Garcia is as important as Ben Franklin and that rock 'n' roll is as much a birthright as the Constitution.

Director Justin Kreutzmann brings us an insightful, copacetic-minded snapshot of this fertile new collaboration for battered-but-unbroken hippy musical lifers Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Chad Staehly, Duane Trucks and Jesse Aycock.


Listen Now!


"Come From The Heart"


  1. 1. Blackland Farmer
  2. 2. Another Train / Working Man Blues
  3. 3. Play A Train Song
  4. 4. Mission Accomplished
  5. 5. Run A Mile
  6. 6. I Don't Have A Gun
  7. 7. The Mountain Song
  8. 8. Straight To Hell
  9. 9. Stomp And Holler
  10. 10. Guaranteed
  11. 11. Wrecking Ball
  12. 12. Come From The Heart