Napalm Releases

Built To Last

HammerFall - Built To Last

In times when finest steel was no longer considered the crowning of our beloved genre, HammerFall came to the rescue and blew everyone away with melodic finnesse and sincerity: full length albums such as Glory To The Brave (1997) and Renegade (2000) quickly established the Swedes as pioneers of a modern version of classic ‘80s metal – and they sure haven’t slowed down any since. Built To Last – the tenth album in a career spanning nearly twenty years – definitely boasts a programmatic title and brilliantly displays the strengths of the band.

Listen Now!


"Hammer High"


  1. 1. Bring It!
  2. 2. Hammer High
  3. 3. The Sacred Vow
  4. 4. Dethrone And Defy
  5. 5. Twilight Princess
  6. 6. Stormbreaker
  7. 7. Built To Last
  8. 8. The Star Of Home
  9. 9. New Breed
  10. 10. Second To None

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Berlin, Germany Hammerfall and Battle Beast at Huxleys Neue Welt
  • Mar 25
    Aarhus, Denmark Hammerfall and Dragonforce at Train
  • Mar 26
    Copenhagen, Denmark Hammerfall and Dragonforce at Amager Bio
  • Mar 27
    Gothenburg, Sweden Hammerfall at Partille arena
  • Mar 28
    Stockholm, Sweden Hammerfall with Dragonforce and Scarlet at Annexet
  • Jun 11
    Interlaken, Switzerland Greenfield Festival 2020
  • Jun 26
    Oslo, Norway Dagspass - Tons of Rock 2020
  • Sep 14
    West Palm Beach, FL, US Hammerfall with Beast In Black and Edge of Paradise at Kelsey Theater
  • Sep 16
    Atlanta, GA, US Hammerfall and Beast In Black at The Masquerade - Heaven
  • Sep 16
    Atlanta, GA, US Hammerfall and Beast In Black at The Masquerade - Heaven
Powered by Songkick