New Releases For October 12, 2010

Hail Of Bullets
On Divine Winds

Hail Of Bullets - On Divine Winds

In the beginning of 2010 the band started work on their second full length album, another massive chunk of war-themed death metal. Singer/lyricist Martin van Drunen managed to come up with a new, intriguing concept. The rise and fall of the Japanese Empire. A new art of warfare where all modern day forces, Navy, Air Force and Army were combined together for the very first time in history. Mick Koopman provided the striking artwork, which shows a distinct continuation of the Hail Of Bullets aesthetics. The album was produced by Ed Warby and like before the monstrous mix was in the capable hands of Mr. Swanö. Hail Of Bullets go full scale war with On Divine Winds.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Operation Z"


  1. 1. The Eve Of Battle
  2. 2. Operation Z
  3. 3. The Mukden Incident
  4. 4. Strategy Of Attrition
  5. 5. Full Scale War
  6. 6. Guadalcanal
  7. 7. On Coral Shores
  8. 8. Unsung Heroes
  9. 9. Tokyo Napalm Holocaust
  10. 10. Kamikaze
  11. 11. To Bear The Unbearable