New Releases For July 17, 2012

Guy Gerber
Fabric 64: Guy Gerber

Guy Gerber - Fabric 64: Guy Gerber

Guy Gerber takes an exceptional approach to the latest edition of the fabric series, producing sixteen new tracks exclusively for the mix, to carefully craft his own story. Equipped with a sound layered with emotion, the project features collaborations with artists that share Gerber's poignant spirit, such as Deniz Kurtel and Footprintz' Clarian North. Ethereal vocals and subtle builds climb higher than Gerber has gone before, soul searching in rolling melodies and echoing drums.

Listen Now!


"Store-House Consciousness"


  1. 1. Store-House Consciousness
  2. 2. The Golden Sun And The Silver Moon
  3. 3. Shady Triangle
  4. 4. The Naked Hairdresser
  5. 5. Ribbons Turn To Chains
  6. 6. The Rhythm
  7. 7. A Blade Through My Piano
  8. 8. One Day In May
  9. 9. Howling Moon (Featuring Clarian North)
  10. 10. Running Through The Night (Featuring Clarian North)
  11. 11. Lady Falkor (Featuring Lady Falkor)
  12. 12. The Money Shot
  13. 13. Moon Blur
  14. 14. My Medicine
  15. 15. Human Raft
  16. 16. Just Wanna See You Happy (With Deniz Kurtel)