New Releases For January 13, 2015


Guster - Evermotion

New from Guster, their seventh studio album, Evermotion. Produced by Richard Swift (the Shins, Foxygen, Stereolab) and mixed by Phil Ek (Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, Modest Mouse), Evermotion showcases the quartet of Ryan Miller, Adam Gardner, Brian Rosenworcel and Luke Reynolds fearlessly experimenting with new instruments and collaborations to create their most vibrant album yet.

Listen Now!


"Simple Machine"


  1. 1. Long Night

  2. 2. Endlessly
  3. 3. Doin' It By Myself

  4. 4. Lazy Love
  5. 5. Simple Machine
  6. 6. Expectation
  7. 7. Gangway

  8. 8. Kid Dreams
  9. 9. Never Coming Down
  10. 10. It Is Just What It Is
  11. 11. Farewell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 02
    Tempe, AZ, US Innings Festival 2019
  • Mar 14
    Providence, RI, US Guster at The Strand
  • Mar 15
    Portsmouth, NH, US Guster at Music Hall
  • Mar 16
    New York, NY, US Guster with Nada Surf at Beacon Theatre
  • Mar 23
    Philadelphia, PA, US Guster with Henry Jamison at Fillmore Philadelphia
  • Mar 27
    Houston, TX, US Guster with Saintseneca at The Heights Theater
  • Mar 28
    Austin, TX, US Guster with Saintseneca at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater
  • Mar 29
    Dallas, TX, US Guster at House of Blues - Dallas
  • Mar 30
    New Orleans, LA, US Guster with Saintseneca at House of Blues - New Orleans
  • Apr 04
    Nashville, TN, US Guster with Saintseneca at Cannery Ballroom
Powered by Songkick