New Releases For July 24, 2015

Gus G.
Brand New Revolution

Gus G. - Brand New Revolution

Gus G. - the Ozzy Osbourne & Firewind guitar hero - returns with his second solo offering. Fans of Slash, Halestorm & Avenged Sevenfold will love this. Features guest vocal appearances by Jeff Scott Soto (x-Journey), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe), Mats Leven (Candelmass, x-Yngwie Malmsteen) and Jacob Bunton (Adler, Lynam). Mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Van Halen, etc.)

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Brand New Revolution"


  1. 1. The Quest
  2. 2. Brand New Revolution
  3. 3. Burn
  4. 4. We Are One
  5. 5. What Lies Below
  6. 6. Behind Those Eyes
  7. 7. Come To Stay
  8. 8. One More Try
  9. 9. Come Hell Or High Water
  10. 10. If It Ends Today
  11. 11. Generation G
  12. 12. The Demon Inside

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 17
    Anaheim, CA, US Gus G, Andy Timmons, and Andy James at The Parish, House of Blues
  • Jan 19
    West Hollywood, CA, US Gus G at Whisky A Go Go
Powered by Songkick