New Releases For September 20, 2011

Ghosts Upon The Earth

Gungor - Ghosts Upon The Earth

Ghosts Upon The Earth, the new album from Grammy nominee Gungor, was produced by the band's namesake, Michael Gungor. This follow-up to the critically acclaimed Beautiful Things was composed as a full narrative and has already been named an early pick for Album of The Year by Relevant magazine. Known for their innovative live performance, Gungor will take to the road with the David Crowder Band for 31 dates this fall in support of the release.

Listen Now!


"When Death Dies"


  1. 1. Let There Be
  2. 2. Brother Moon
  3. 3. Crags And Clay
  4. 4. The Fall
  5. 5. When Death Dies
  6. 6. Church Bells
  7. 7. Wake Up Sleeper
  8. 8. Ezekiel
  9. 9. Vous Ete Mon Coeur (You Are My Heart)
  10. 10. This Is Not The End
  11. 11. You Are The Beauty
  12. 12. Every Breath

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 18
    Holland, MI, US The Brilliance, Propaganda, and Gungor at Hope College
  • Feb 19
    Chicago, IL, US Gungor at Subterranean
  • Feb 20
    Columbus, OH, US Gungor at Atheneum Theatre
  • Feb 22
    Atlanta, GA, US Gungor, The Brilliance, and Propaganda at Center Stage Theater
  • Feb 23
    Nashville, TN, US Gungor at Rocketown
  • Feb 25
    Oklahoma City, OK, US Gungor, Propaganda, and The Brilliance at City Presbyterian Church
  • Feb 26
    Austin, TX, US Gungor at Mohawk
  • Feb 27
    San Antonio, TX, US Gungor at Sam's Burger Joint
  • Feb 28
    Houston, TX, US Gungor at The Heights Theater
  • Mar 01
    Waco, TX, US Gungor at Common Grounds
Powered by Songkick