Gregg Allman Releases

Gregg Allman
Low Country Blues

Gregg Allman - Low Country Blues

Gregg Allmans's first solo album in 14 years was produced by T Bone Burnett and features 11 covers of songs from legendary bluesmen Muddy Waters, Otis Rush, B.B. King, Bobby Bland, Sleepy John Estes, and many more, plus an original song written by Gregg and the Allman Brothers' Warren Haynes called 'Just Another Rider.'

Gregg's backing band on the album includes Dr. John on piano, Doyle Bramhall II on guitar, and the incomparable rhythm section of bassist Dennis Crouch and drummer Jay Bellerose (from Robert Plant and Alison Krauss' multiple Grammy-winning Raising Sand album).

Listen Now!


"Just Another Rider"


  1. 1. Floating Bridge
  2. 2. Little By Little
  3. 3. Devil Got My Woman
  4. 4. I Can't Be Satisfied
  5. 5. Blind Man
  6. 6. Just Another Rider
  7. 7. Please Accept My Love
  8. 8. I Believe I'll Go Back Home
  9. 9. Tears Tears Tears
  10. 10. My Love Is Your Love
  11. 11. Checking On My Baby
  12. 12. Rolling Stone

More By This Artist