Americana Releases

Greensky Bluegrass
All For Money

Greensky Bluegrass - All For Money

For more than 18 years, the members of Greensky Bluegrass have been creating their own version of bluegrass music, mixing the acoustic stomp of a stringband with the rule-breaking spirit of rock & roll. As they continue to evolve and further define that sound, they are breaking barriers with their seventh studio album, All For Money. Recorded at Echo Mountain Recording in Asheville, NC alongside co-producers Dominic John Davis (Jack White’s longtime bassist) and Glenn Brown, this set of 12 new songs finds the band pushing boundaries and breaking new ground, welcoming old fans and new audiences alike.

Listen Now!


"Do It Alone"


  1. 1. Do It Alone
  2. 2. Murder Of Crows
  3. 3. What You Need
  4. 4. Ashes
  5. 5. Courage For The Road
  6. 6. Collateral Damage
  7. 7. Like Reflections
  8. 8. Cathedral Eyes
  9. 9. Wish I Didn't Know
  10. 10. It's Not Mine Anymore
  11. 11. Do Harm
  12. 12. All For Money

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 18
    Wilmington, NC, US Greensky Bluegrass at Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
  • Jul 19
    Cary, NC, US Greensky Bluegrass with Rayland Baxter at Koka Booth Amphitheatre
  • Jul 20
    Charlotte, NC, US Greensky Bluegrass with Rayland Baxter at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Jul 21
    Asheville, NC, US Greensky Bluegrass with Rayland Baxter at Salvage Station
  • Jul 25
    Scranton, PA, US The Peach Music Festival 2019
  • Aug 01
    Baltimore, MD, US Greensky Bluegrass at MECU Pavilion
  • Aug 02
    New York, NY, US Greensky Bluegrass at The Rooftop at Pier 17
  • Aug 03
    Jay, VT, US Greensky Bluegrass at Stateside Amphitheatre, Jay Peak Ski Resort
  • Aug 09
    Alta, WY, US Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival 2019
  • Sep 05
    Tucson, AZ, US Greensky Bluegrass and Andy Frasco at The Rialto Theatre
Powered by Songkick