New Releases For June 22, 2010

Grave Maker
Ghosts Among Men

Grave Maker - Ghosts Among Men

Consider this the mantra that fuels the fire within Grave Maker. These guys have brought this confident message along with their brand of pure unadulterated hardcore to over 30 countries and built a proud foundation in just a little over two years. Everything that they have worked towards has led up this moment; and now the band proudly unleashes their defining record entitled Ghosts Among Men.

TAGS: Hardcore | Punk

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Ghost Among Men
  2. 2. Hell Followed
  3. 3. Melt To The Mold
  4. 4. Seducer
  5. 5. Why We Fight
  6. 6. Stronghold
  7. 7. Vlad The Impaler
  8. 8. Laid To Rest
  9. 9. Dead Or Alive
  10. 10. Sever Thy Head
  11. 11. Broken Bones
  12. 12. Never Be Like You